Venn contribue à la croissance et au succès des entreprises technologiques.

Innovation de l'entreprise

Le programme pour l’innovation de l’entreprise de Venn, V-Lab, est conçu pour offrir à votre organisation un environnement riche immergé dans une culture de démarrage et de méthodologie, où votre organisation sera en mesure de « sortir des sentiers battus ».

Échelle de l’innovation

Vous avez travaillé sans relâche pour valider votre idée, comprendre vos clients et développer votre produit. Venn vous aide à avoir accès à de l’information pertinente, de l’expérience et des ressources pour percer de nouveaux marchés et faire grandir votre entreprise.

Lancement du talent

Pour la croissance et le succès de votre entreprise, vous devez avoir accès au talent approprié. Venn travaille à aider nos jeunes à connaître les possibilités de carrière et à encourager une nouvelle génération d’entrepreneurs technologiques.

Soutenu par les réseaux

Alors que votre entreprise perce de nouveaux marchés, vous devez élargir votre portée et avoir accès à un plus grand nombre de ressources et de contacts. Le réseau de partenaires régionaux, nationaux et internationaux de Venn vous donne les liens stratégiques et collaboratifs pour mener votre entreprise au prochain échelon.

Connectez-vous à Venn.

Peu importe que vous soyez aux premiers stades de croissance, que vous travailliez à fortifier et diversifier vos marchés ou que vous développiez vos activités pour le prochain niveau, Venn vous donne accès à des programmes de développement professionnel de qualité, des services de mentorat et de conseils reconnus mondialement, du talent et du capital ainsi que du réseautage.



éVennements à venir

mer
AOU
31

ExportNB Launch


mar
SEP
13

Startup Canada Regional Awards 2016 | Atlantic Canada


ven
SEP
23

Greater Moncton Job Fair for Newcomers and International Students


 
Cet événement est organisé par Venn Innovation Ltée

Nos Commanditaires

En Vedette

BMM Testlabs Announces Board Position with Venn (BMM Testlabs)

BMM Testlabs, the world's leading gaming testing laboratory and technical consultancy is pleased to announce that Jean Corriveau, CTFL, PMP, Director of Operations BMM Testlabs - Canada, has been appointed to the Board of Venn. Venn, a New Brunswick based organization, helps tech companies in the region grow and attract new staff.

Venn helps tech companies grow and succeed.

Corporate Innovation

Venn’s V-Lab corporate innovation program is designed to provide you with the best possible environment in the region to be immersed in the startup ecosystem, to access new channels to talent, and tap into fresh ideas and new connections.

Scaling Innovation

You have worked tirelessly to validate your idea, understand your customers, and develop your product. Venn helps you access great information, experience, and resources to enter new markets and grow your business.

Kickstarting Talent

For your business to grow and succeed, you need access to the right talent. Venn works to better connect our youth with career opportunities and help foster a new generation of tech entrepreneurs.

Powered by Networks

As your company enters new markets, you need access to a broader pool of resources and contacts. Venn’s network of regional, national and international partners provides the strategic connections and collaborations to bring your company to the next level.

Connect with Venn

Whether you are in the early stages of growth, working to strengthen and diversify your markets, or scaling your operations to the next level, Venn provides you with access to quality professional development programming, world class mentoring and advisory services, talent and capital, and connections.

Upcoming eVennts


Live2Lead: Greater Moncton


TedXMoncton Salon


Venn's TechBrew 2016

This a Venn Innovation Inc Hosted Event

Our Sponsors

In The Spotlight

RBC invests $1 million in entrepreneurship education at the University of New Brunswick

FREDERICTON, October 13, 2016 - Students at the University of New Brunswick (UNB) who want to change the world now have more opportunities to develop their entrepreneurship skills thanks to RBC, Canada’s largest bank.